Shuttle | | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
2 Andrew Buckley QB Calgary  
3 Jordan Yantz QB Manitoba  
Defensive Back
20 Chris Ackie (12) DB Wilfrid Laurier  
21 Kwame Adjei DB Mount Allison  
22 Tevaughn Campbell DB Regina  
23 Matt Isherwood DB Simon Fraser  
24 Brendan Morgan DB Queen's  
Running Back
30 Dillon Campbell RB Wilfrid Laurier  
31 Jefferson Court RB Utah State  
32 Brandon Deschamps RB UBC  
33 Kienan LaFrance RB Manitoba  
34 Christophe Normand RB Laval  
36 Shaquille Murray-Lawrence  RB UNLV  
40 Byron Archambeault (17) LB Montreal  
41 Adrian Clarke LB Bishop's  
42 Adam Konar (16) LB Calgary  
44 Ron Omara  LB St. FX  
45 Jonathan Langa LB Saint Mary's  
46 Blair Smith LB  Angelo State  
Offensive Line
 60 Campbell Allison OL  Eastern Michigan  
 61 James Bodanis OL  Michigan State  
 62 Sukh Chung (7) OL  Calgary  
 63 Danny Groulx (8) OL  Laval  
 64 Karl Lavoie (14) OL  Laval  
 65 Sean McEwan (6) OL  Calgary  
 66 Jacob Ruby (10) OL  Richmond  
80 Nic Demski (5) WR Manitoba  
81 Lemar Durant WR Simon Fraser  
82 Phillip Enchill WR Montreal  
83 Jake Harty (19) WR Calgary  
84 Andrew Johnson WR Fort Lewis College  
85 Addison Richards (9) WR Regina  
Defensive Line
91 Rory Connop DL Western  
92 Donovan Dale DL UBC  
6 Maxx Forde DL Idaho  
93 Ettore Lattanzio (20) DL Ottawa  
94 Ese Mrabure-Ajufo (18) DL Wilfrid Laurier  
95 Ricky Osei-Kusi DL Western  
96 Brandon Tennant (15) DL Laval  
97 Daryl Waud (3) DL Western  
Regional Combine Players
View Edmonton Regional Combine Players
View Montreal Regional Combine Players
View Toronto Regional Combine Players

» Click here for 2014 Shuttle results
» Click here for 2013 Shuttle results
» Click here for 2012 Shuttle results
» Click here for 2011 Shuttle results
» Click here for 2010 Shuttle results

Draft Tracker

Pick Team Pos Player
Montreal Regional Combine participants are...
Montreal Regional prospects selected for the...
After a day of drills and testing at the...
Okanagan Sun defensive back Dexter Janke says...