2014 US Broadcast Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
2014 US Broadcast Schedule

Please note that the below information is regarding the 2014 US Broadcast Schedule. All CFL games will be available on ESPN3. Additional games in the coming months will be announced at a later time.

Click here, for ESPN3 CFL broadcast schedule.

ESPN Broadcast Information
Regular Season
Date Time (ET)
Away Home ESPN Network
Fri. Aug 29 7:30 pm Ottawa REDBLACKS Montreal Alouettes ESPN3
Sun. Aug 31 4:00 pm Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN3
Mon. Sept 1 1:00 pm Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN3
Mon. Sept 1 4:30 pm Edmonton Eskimos Calgary Stampeders ESPN3
Fri. Sept 5 7:30 pm BC Lions Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN3
Sat. Sept 6 7:00 pm  Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos ESPN3
Sun. Sept 7 1:00 pm Hamilton Tiger-Cats Montreal Alouettes ESPN, WatchESPN
Sun. Sept 7 4:00 pm Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN, WatchESPN
Fri. Sept 12 9:00 pm Montreal Alouettes Edmonton Eskimos ESPN3
Sat. Sept 13 7:00 pm Toronto Argonauts Calgary Stampeders ESPN3
Sat. Sept 13 10:00 pm Winnipeg Blue Bombers BC Lions ESPN3
Sun. Sept 14 1:00 pm Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN3
Fri. Sept 19 10:00 pm Toronto Argonauts BC Lions ESPN3
Sat. Sept 20 7:00 pm Edmonton Eskimos Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN3
Sun. Sept 21 1:00 pm Calgary Stampeders Montreal Alouettes ESPN2, WatchESPN
Sun. Sept 21 4:00 pm Ottawa REDBLACKS Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN3
Fri. Sept 26 7:00 pm Montreal Alouettes Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN3
Fri. Sept 26 10:00 pm Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Eskimos ESPN3
Sat. Sept 27 6:30 pm Hamilton Tiger-Cats Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN3
Sat. Sept 27 9:30 pm BC Lions Calgary Stampeders ESPN3

Game Tracker

tor Toronto Argonauts
bc BC Lions
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Fan Poll
What was the craziest play of the REDBLACKS, Riders game?
1) Krausnick Trucks over Brackenridge
2) Kick-Out in Overtime
3) Dressler's 60-Yard TD
4) Dressler's 78-Yard Punt Return TD
5) Ottawa's trickery on punt return
6) Other