2014 US Broadcast Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 
2014 US Broadcast Schedule

Please note that the below information is regarding the 2014 US Broadcast Schedule. All CFL games will be available on ESPN3. Additional games in the coming months will be announced at a later time.

Click here, for ESPN3 CFL broadcast schedule.

ESPN Broadcast Information
Regular Season
Date Time (ET)
Away Home ESPN Network
Fri. Oct 3 7:00 pm Winnipeg Blue Bombers Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN3
Fri. Oct 3 10:00 pm Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN2
Sat. Oct 4 4:00 pm Edmonton Eskimos Toronto Argonauts ESPN3
Sat. Oct 4 7:00 pm  BC Lions Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN3
Fri. Oct 10 7:00 pm Hamilton Tiger-Cats Toronto Argonauts ESPN3
Sat. Oct 11 10:00 pm  Ottawa REDBLACKS BC Lions ESPN3
Mon. Oct 13 1:00 pm Saskatchewan Roughriders Montreal Alouettes ESPN3
Mon. Oct 13 4:30 pm Winnipeg Blue Bombers Edmonton Eskimos ESPN3
Fri. Oct 17 7:00 pm Ottawa REDBLACKS Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN2
Sat. Oct 18 4:00 pm  Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts ESPN3
Sat. Oct 18 7:00 pm Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN3
Sun. Oct 19 4:00 pm  Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN2
Fri. Oct 24 6:30 pm  Montreal Alouettes Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN3
Fri. Oct 24 9:30 pm Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders ESPN3
Sat. Oct 25 4:00 pm Hamilton Tiger-Cats Toronto Argonauts ESPN3
Sat. Oct 25 7:00 pm BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN3

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
6
-
16
mtl Montreal Alouettes
tor Toronto Argonauts
Final
20
-
12
cgy Calgary Stampeders
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
33
-
23
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
24
-
19
Fan Poll
Is Kerry Joseph the best option for Saskatchewan under centre?
1) Yes
2) No
3) Undecided