US Broadcast Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 
US Broadcast Schedule

Please note that the below information is regarding the 2013 US Broadcast Schedule. Information regarding the 2014 US Broadcast Schedule will be released shortly.

NBC Sports Network Broadcast Information
Regular Season
Date Time Away Home
Thursday, June 27 9:00pm ET Montreal Winnipeg
Tuesday, July 30 7:30pm ET BC Toronto
Friday, August 2 9:00pm ET Hamilton Edmonton
Monday, August 5 7:00pm ET Winnipeg BC
Friday, August 9 9:00pm ET Saskatchewan Calgary
Thursday, August 22 7:30pm ET BC Montreal
Monday, September 2 5:00pm ET Edmonton Calgary
Tuesday, September 3 7:30pm ET Montreal Toronto
Friday, September 6 9:00pm ET Calgary Edmonton
Friday, September 27 10:30pm ET BC Winnipeg
Monday, October 14 12am ET (10/16) Toronto Hamilton
Friday, October 18 12am ET (10/19) Calgary Edmonton
Thursday, October 24 7:30pm ET Winnipeg Toronto
Friday, November 1 12am ET (11/2) Montreal Toronto
Playoffs
Sunday, November 17 1pm ET (11pm ET) Eastern Final 1 Toronto
Sunday, November 17 4:30pm ET(12am) ET (11/19) Western Final 1 Calgary
101st Grey Cup   
Sunday, November 24 6:00pm ET Grey Cup 1 Grey Cup 2
ESPN2 Sports Network Broadcast Information
Regular Season
Date Time Away Home
Saturday, June 29  3:30pm ET Saskatchewan  Edmonton
Thursday, July 4  7:00pm ET Winnipeg Montreal
Saturday, July 13   9:30pm ET BC Edmonton
Saturday, July 20  7:00pm ET Montreal Calgary
Thursday, July 25  7:30pm ET Edmonton Montreal
Friday Sept. 20 8:00pm ET Edmonton Winnipeg

 

ESPN3 Sports Network Broadcast Information
Regular Season
Date Time Away Home
Friday, June 28  7:00pm ET   Hamilton Toronto 
Friday, June 28  10:00pm ET   BC  Calgary 
Thursday, July 4   10:00pm ET   Toronto  BC 
Friday, July 5  9:00pm ET   Calgary  Saskatchewan  
Sunday, July 7 5:00pm ET   Edmonton  Hamilton 
Thursday, July 11 7:30pm ET  Saskatchewan   Toronto 
Friday, July 12 7:30pm ET  Calgary  Montreal 
Saturday, July 13  6:30pm ET  Winnipeg  Hamilton 
Friday, July 19 8:00pm ET   Toronto  Winnipeg 
Saturday, July 20  10:00pm ET   Edmonton  BC 
Sunday, July 21 7:00pm ET   Hamilton  Saskatchewan  
Friday, July 26 8:00pm ET   Calgary  Winnipeg 
Saturday, July 27 7:30pm ET  Saskatchewan   Hamilton 
Thursday, August 8 7:30pm ET  Toronto  Montreal 
Friday, August 16 8:00pm ET   Hamilton  Winnipeg 
Saturday, August 17  4:00pm ET   Montreal  Saskatchewan  
Saturday, August 17  9:00pm ET   Calgary  BC 
Sunday, August 18 7:00pm ET   Edmonton  Toronto 
Friday, August 23 7:30pm ET   Calgary Toronto 
Saturday, August 24 1:00pm ET   Winnipeg  Hamilton 
Saturday, August 24 4:00pm ET   Saskatchewan   Edmonton 
Friday, August 30 10:00pm ET   Hamilton  BC 
Sunday, September 1 4:00pm ET   Winnipeg  Saskatchewan  
Saturday, September 7 4:00pm ET   BC  Hamilton 
Sunday, September 8  1:00pm ET   Toronto  Montreal 
Sunday, September 8  4:00pm ET   Saskatchewan   Winnipeg 
Friday, September 13 9:00pm ET   Hamilton  Calgary 
Saturday, September 14  6:30pm ET   Winnipeg  Edmonton 
Saturday, September 14  9:30pm ET  Toronto  Saskatchewan  
Sunday, September 15 4:30pm ET  Montreal  BC 
Friday. September 20 8:00pm ET  Edmonton  Winnipeg 
Saturday, September 21  4:00pm ET   Montreal  Hamilton 
Saturday, September 21  7:30pm ET   Toronto  Calgary 
Sunday, September 22 4:30pm ET  BC  Saskatchewan  
Saturday, September 28  6:00pm ET  Calgary  Hamilton 
Saturday, September 28  9:00pm ET   Toronto  Edmonton 
Sunday, September 29 1:00pm ET   Saskatchewan   Montreal 
Friday, October 4 7:00pm ET   Hamilton  Toronto 
Friday, October 4 10:00pm ET   Saskatchewan   BC 
Saturday, October 5 3:30pm ET   Montreal  Edmonton 
Saturday, October 5 6:30pm ET  Winnipeg  Calgary 
Friday, October 11 9:00pm ET  BC  Calgary 
Saturday, October 12 4:30pm ET   Edmonton  Saskatchewan  
Monday, October 14 1:00pm ET  Winnipeg  Montreal 
Saturday, October 19  3:30pm ET   Toronto  Winnipeg 
Saturday, October 19  7:00pm ET  BC  Saskatchewan  
Sunday, October 20 1:00pm ET   Hamilton  Montreal 
Friday, October 25 10:00pm ET   Edmonton  BC 
Saturday, October 26 1:00pm ET   Montreal  Hamilton 
Saturday, October 26 7:00pm ET   Saskatchewan   Calgary 
Friday, November 1 10:00pm ET   Calgary  BC 
Saturday, November 2 2:00pm ET   Hamilton  Winnipeg 
Saturday, November 2 5:00pm ET   Edmonton  Saskatchewan  
Playoffs
Sunday, November 10 1:00pm ET Montreal Hamilton
Sunday, November 10 4:30pm ET BC Saskatchewan

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
23
-
17
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
27
-
40
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
tor Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 25   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 25   7:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Is Kerry Joseph the best option for Saskatchewan under centre?
1) Yes
2) No
3) Undecided