1949 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1949 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Week 1  
Sat Aug 27 Ottawa 7 Montreal 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 27 Regina 8 Winnipeg 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 29 Winnipeg 0 Regina 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 29 Calgary 20 Edmonton 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Sat Sep 03 Montreal 21 Ottawa 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 03 Hamilton 18 Toronto 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 05 Toronto 36 Hamilton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Sat Sep 10 Ottawa 19 Toronto 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 10 Montreal 38 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 10 Regina 19 Calgary 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 10 Winnipeg 11 Edmonton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Mon Sep 12 Winnipeg 7 Calgary 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 12 Regina 12 Edmonton 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 17 Montreal 24 Toronto 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 17 Hamilton 12 Ottawa 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 17 Winnipeg 1 Calgary 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 17 Edmonton 1 Regina 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Mon Sep 19 Calgary 13 Regina 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 24 Toronto 29 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 24 Ottawa 14 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 24 Regina 24 Winnipeg 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 24 Edmonton 5 Calgary 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Sat Oct 01 Toronto 11 Ottawa 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 01 Winnipeg 7 Regina 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 01 Calgary 12 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Sat Oct 08 Toronto 11 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 08 Montreal 20 Ottawa 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 08 Edmonton 6 Winnipeg 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 08 Calgary 10 Regina 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 09 Ottawa 42 Montreal 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Mon Oct 10 Hamilton 8 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 10 Calgary 3 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 10 Edmonton 12 Regina 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Sat Oct 15 Montreal 24 Toronto 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 15 Ottawa 12 Hamilton 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 15 Regina 45 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 15 Edmonton 6 Calgary 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 16 Hamilton 16 Montreal 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sat Oct 22 Montreal 22 Hamilton 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 22 Ottawa 24 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 22 Regina 9 Calgary 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 22 Winnipeg 6 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Mon Oct 24 Winnipeg 11 Calgary 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 24 Regina 29 Edmonton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 29 Toronto 24 Ottawa 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 29 Edmonton 0 Calgary 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 30 Hamilton 18 Montreal 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Mon Oct 31 Edmonton 1 Calgary 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 31 Winnipeg 1 Regina 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 05 Hamilton 11 Ottawa 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 05 Toronto 2 Montreal 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 12 Ottawa 36 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 19 Regina 21 Calgary 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 19 Hamilton 0 Montreal 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sat Nov 26 Calgary 15 Montreal 28 7:00 pm View Stats 20,087

Game Tracker

wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 31   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 01   7:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Aug 01   10:00PM ET
TSN
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Saturday, Aug 02   7:00PM ET
TSN
Sold Out
Fan Poll
Will Troy Smith be the Alouettes' starting QB by Labour Day?
1) Yes
2) No