2008 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

2008 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Thu Jun 12 Toronto 34 Montreal 34 7:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Thu Jun 12 Winnipeg 10 Hamilton 12 7:00 pm View Stats 15,231
Fri Jun 13 BC 13 Saskatchewan 33 9:00 pm View Stats 28,800
Fri Jun 13 Edmonton 14 Calgary 39 9:00 pm View Stats 27,580
  Pre-Season B  
Thu Jun 19 Hamilton 28 Toronto 21 7:00 pm View Stats 21,422
Thu Jun 19 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 19 8:00 pm View Stats 29,553
Thu Jun 19 Saskatchewan 7 Edmonton 37 9:00 pm View Stats 33,508
Thu Jun 19 Calgary 35 BC 39 10:00 pm View Stats 26,242
  Week 1  
Thu Jun 26 Montreal 33 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 20,589
Thu Jun 26 BC 18 Calgary 28 10:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 30,159
Fri Jun 27 Toronto 23 Winnipeg 16 8:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 26,155
Sat Jun 28 Edmonton 13 Saskatchewan 34 7:30 pm View Stats Game Recap 28,800
  Week 2  
Thu Jul 03 Hamilton 32 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 30,822
Thu Jul 03 Calgary 31 Edmonton 34 10:00 pm View Stats 32,706
Fri Jul 04 Winnipeg 24 Montreal 38 7:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Fri Jul 04 Saskatchewan 26 BC 16 10:00 pm View Stats 33,813
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 10 Calgary 23 Montreal 19 7:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Thu Jul 10 Toronto 28 Edmonton 47 10:00 pm View Stats 31,707
Fri Jul 11 BC 42 Winnipeg 24 8:00 pm View Stats 26,735
Sat Jul 12 Saskatchewan 33 Hamilton 28 4:00 pm View Stats 20,874
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 17 Hamilton 16 Calgary 43 9:00 pm View Stats 31,116
Fri Jul 18 Winnipeg 18 BC 27 10:00 pm View Stats 37,174
Sat Jul 19 Montreal 33 Saskatchewan 41 7:00 pm View Stats 28,800
Sun Jul 20 Edmonton 31 Toronto 35 4:00 pm View Stats 28,522
  Week 5  
Thu Jul 24 Calgary 28 Winnipeg 32 8:00 pm View Stats 26,882
Fri Jul 25 Edmonton 19 Hamilton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 21,402
Fri Jul 25 Montreal 34 BC 36 10:00 pm View Stats 30,132
Sun Jul 27 Toronto 22 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 28,800
  Week 6  
Thu Jul 31 Hamilton 33 Montreal 40 7:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Thu Jul 31 BC 24 Edmonton 35 10:00 pm View Stats 35,008
Fri Aug 01 Winnipeg 11 Toronto 19 7:00 pm View Stats 28,523
Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 22 Calgary 21 8:00 pm View Stats 35,650
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 07 Toronto 21 Hamilton 45 7:00 pm View Stats 19,423
Thu Aug 07 Calgary 30 Saskatchewan 25 10:00 pm View Stats 28,800
Fri Aug 08 Montreal 39 Winnipeg 11 7:30 pm View Stats 27,674
Fri Aug 08 Edmonton 34 BC 40 10:30 pm View Stats 30,863
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 14 Hamilton 24 Winnipeg 37 8:00 pm View Stats 25,484
Fri Aug 15 Montreal 32 Toronto 14 7:30 pm View Stats 30,521
  Week 9  
Thu Aug 21 Saskatchewan 10 Edmonton 27 9:00 pm View Stats 48,808
Fri Aug 22 Calgary 36 BC 29 10:30 pm View Stats 34,221
  Week 10  
Fri Aug 29 BC 25 Montreal 30 7:30 pm View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 6 Saskatchewan 19 3:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 30,985
Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 37 Calgary 16 4:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 35,650
Mon Sep 01 Toronto 34 Hamilton 31 7:30 pm View Stats Game Recap 25,911
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 05 Calgary 38 Edmonton 33 9:00 pm View Stats 46,014
Sat Sep 06 BC 35 Hamilton 12 4:00 pm View Stats 18,723
Sun Sep 07 Toronto 19 Montreal 45 1:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 34 Winnipeg 31 4:00 pm View Stats 29,770
  Week 5  
Wed Sep 10 Calgary 23 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 12 Winnipeg 39 Toronto 9 7:00 pm View Stats 28,453
Fri Sep 12 Montreal 30 Calgary 41 10:00 pm View Stats 30,960
Sat Sep 13 Hamilton 33 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 37,500
Sat Sep 13 Saskatchewan 23 BC 28 10:00 pm View Stats 38,608
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 19 Winnipeg 25 Hamilton 23 7:30 pm View Stats 19,102
Sat Sep 20 Toronto 4 Calgary 34 6:30 pm View Stats 33,135
Sat Sep 20 BC 27 Saskatchewan 21 9:30 pm View Stats 30,945
Sun Sep 21 Edmonton 4 Montreal 40 1:00 pm View Stats 20,202
  Week 14  
Fri Sep 26 Edmonton 23 Winnipeg 30 8:00 pm View Stats 29,794
Sat Sep 27 Calgary 44 Toronto 16 7:00 pm View Stats 28,672
Sat Sep 27 Hamilton 10 BC 40 10:00 pm View Stats 31,161
Sun Sep 28 Saskatchewan 12 Montreal 37 1:00 pm View Stats 20,202
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 03 BC 24 Toronto 20 7:00 pm View Stats 28,273
Fri Oct 03 Calgary 34 Saskatchewan 37 10:00 pm View Stats 30,945
Sat Oct 04 Montreal 38 Hamilton 44 4:00 pm View Stats 20,423
Sat Oct 04 Winnipeg 22 Edmonton 36 7:00 pm View Stats 40,453
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 10 Toronto 16 Winnipeg 25 7:30 pm View Stats Game Recap 27,268
Fri Oct 10 Edmonton 27 BC 20 10:30 pm View Stats Game Recap 34,778
Mon Oct 13 Hamilton 11 Montreal 42 1:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 5 Calgary 42 4:30 pm View Stats Game Recap 35,650
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 17 BC 43 Edmonton 28 9:00 pm View Stats 34,342
Sat Oct 18 Montreal 43 Toronto 34 3:00 pm View Stats 30,262
Sat Oct 18 Winnipeg 16 Calgary 37 6:30 pm View Stats 30,110
Sun Oct 19 Hamilton 29 Saskatchewan 30 3:00 pm View Stats 30,945
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 24 Calgary 28 Hamilton 17 7:30 pm View Stats 20,614
Sat Oct 25 Edmonton 9 Saskatchewan 55 7:00 pm View Stats 30,945
Sat Oct 25 Toronto 32 BC 55 10:00 pm View Stats 35,994
Sun Oct 26 Winnipeg 24 Montreal 23 1:00 pm View Stats 20,202
  Week 19  
Thu Oct 30 Saskatchewan 45 Toronto 38 7:30 pm View Stats 28,654
Fri Oct 31 Montreal 14 Edmonton 37 9:00 pm View Stats 29,911
Sat Nov 01 Hamilton 30 Winnipeg 44 2:00 pm View Stats 24,595
Sat Nov 01 BC 30 Calgary 41 5:00 pm View Stats 30,275
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 08 Edmonton 29 Winnipeg 21 1:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 27,493
Sat Nov 08 BC 33 Saskatchewan 12 4:30 pm View Stats Game Recap 30,945
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 15 Edmonton 26 Montreal 36 1:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 38,132
Sat Nov 15 BC 18 Calgary 22 4:30 pm View Stats Game Recap 35,650
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 23 Montreal 14 Calgary 22 6:00 pm View Stats Game Recap 66,308

Game Tracker

ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Friday, Oct 31   7:30PM ET
TSN
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Nov 01   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Nov 01   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 02   12:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
If you were in charge in Calgary, how would you approach the final two games?
1) Rest top players; get healthy for playoffs
2) Play starters; avoid long layoff and any rust