2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Wed Jun 13 Saskatchewan 10 BC 44 10:00 pm 24,871 Game Stats
B 7 Thu Jun 21 BC 24 Edmonton 16 9:00 pm 30,891 Game Stats
01 10 Fri Jun 29 Winnipeg 16 BC 33 10:00 pm 29,351 Game Stats
02 14 Fri Jul 06 Hamilton 36 BC 39 10:00 pm 25,109 Game Stats
03 19 Sat Jul 14 BC 20 Saskatchewan 23 3:00 pm 32,080 Game Stats
04 23 Fri Jul 20 Edmonton 27 BC 14 10:00 pm 28,335 Game Stats
05 28 Sat Jul 28 BC 34 Calgary 8 9:00 pm 27,968 Game Stats
06 30 Mon Aug 06 BC 18 Toronto 9 5:00 pm 22,841 Game Stats
08 36 Sun Aug 19 Saskatchewan 5 BC 24 7:00 pm 34,343 Game Stats
09 38 Fri Aug 24 BC 20 Winnipeg 17 8:00 pm 29,533 Game Stats
10 41 Fri Aug 31 BC 25 Montreal 30 7:30 pm 22,239 Game Stats
11 47 Sat Sep 08 Montreal 10 BC 43 4:00 pm 29,734 Game Stats
12 51 Sat Sep 15 Toronto 23 BC 28 7:00 pm 28,526 Game Stats
13 54 Sat Sep 22 BC 19 Edmonton 18 7:30 pm 35,578 Game Stats
14 60 Sat Sep 29 BC 21 Saskatchewan 27 10:00 pm 32,690 Game Stats
15 62 Sat Oct 06 Calgary 22 BC 27 10:00 pm 31,347 Game Stats
16 65 Fri Oct 12 BC 37 Hamilton 17 7:30 pm 26,842 Game Stats
17 70 Fri Oct 19 Edmonton 19 BC 39 10:00 pm 30,102 Game Stats
18 73 Fri Oct 26 BC 21 Calgary 41 9:00 pm 27,014 Game Stats
19 80 Sat Nov 03 Saskatchewan 6 BC 17 10:00 pm 36,357 Game Stats
P2 84 Sun Nov 18 Calgary 34 BC 29 4:30 pm 43,216 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

tor Toronto Argonauts
bc BC Lions
Final
40
-
23
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
23
-
25
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 21   1:00PM ET
TSN
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 21   4:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was Saturday night's top performer?
1) Zach Collaros
2) Nate Coehoorn
3) Brandon Banks
4) Odell Willis
5) Eric Norwood
6) Rico Murray
7) Other