2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Edmonton Eskimos

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 4 Fri Jun 15 Edmonton 17 Calgary 20 9:00 pm
23,629
Game Stats
B 7 Thu Jun 21 BC 24 Edmonton 16 9:00 pm
30,891
Game Stats
01 11 Sat Jun 30 Toronto 15 Edmonton 19 7:00 pm
35,538
Game Stats
02 16 Sun Jul 08 Edmonton 1 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm
31,459
Game Stats
03 18 Fri Jul 13 Winnipeg 10 Edmonton 42 9:00 pm
32,067
Game Stats
04 23 Fri Jul 20 Edmonton 27 BC 14 10:00 pm
28,335
Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 26 Edmonton 22 Winnipeg 23 8:30 pm
29,533
Game Stats
07 32 Fri Aug 10 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 28 9:30 pm
43,178
Game Stats
08 34 Fri Aug 17 Montreal 38 Edmonton 25 9:00 pm
32,760
Game Stats
09 40 Mon Aug 27 Edmonton 26 Toronto 17 7:30 pm
22,912
Game Stats
10 44 Mon Sep 03 Edmonton 30 Calgary 31 4:30 pm
32,102
Game Stats
11 45 Fri Sep 07 Calgary 20 Edmonton 18 9:00 pm
39,363
Game Stats
12 50 Sat Sep 15 Edmonton 8 Hamilton 51 3:00 pm
24,162
Game Stats
13 54 Sat Sep 22 BC 19 Edmonton 18 7:30 pm
35,578
Game Stats
14 58 Fri Sep 28 Edmonton 15 Calgary 39 10:00 pm
29,290
Game Stats
15 61 Fri Oct 05 Hamilton 20 Edmonton 35 9:00 pm
30,557
Game Stats
16 67 Sat Oct 13 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 37 4:00 pm
38,678
Game Stats
17 70 Fri Oct 19 Edmonton 19 BC 39 10:00 pm
30,102
Game Stats
18 76 Sun Oct 28 Edmonton 25 Montreal 27 1:00 pm
23,312
Game Stats
19 78 Fri Nov 02 Calgary 30 Edmonton 27 9:00 pm
21,147
Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 11 Edmonton 26 Toronto 42 1:00 pm
25,792
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Brett Boyko UNLV OL
2 Alex Mateas UCONN OL
3 Daryl Waud Western DL
4 Tyler Varga Yale RB
5 Nic Demski Manitoba WR
6 Sean McEwen Calgary OL
7 Sukh Chungh Calgary OL
8 Danny Groulx Laval OL
9 Addison Richards Regina WR
10 Jacob Ruby Richmond OL
 
Fan Poll
Which of the top-six available free agents would you want your team to sign?
DB Johnny Sears
LB Rennie Curran
OL Glenn January
WR Aaron Kelly
WR Bakari Grant
WR Jason Barnes