2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
COMBINE CLICKS:

Schedule Edmonton Eskimos

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 4 Fri Jun 15 Edmonton 17 Calgary 20 9:00 pm
23,629
Game Stats
B 7 Thu Jun 21 BC 24 Edmonton 16 9:00 pm
30,891
Game Stats
01 11 Sat Jun 30 Toronto 15 Edmonton 19 7:00 pm
35,538
Game Stats
02 16 Sun Jul 08 Edmonton 1 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm
31,459
Game Stats
03 18 Fri Jul 13 Winnipeg 10 Edmonton 42 9:00 pm
32,067
Game Stats
04 23 Fri Jul 20 Edmonton 27 BC 14 10:00 pm
28,335
Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 26 Edmonton 22 Winnipeg 23 8:30 pm
29,533
Game Stats
07 32 Fri Aug 10 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 28 9:30 pm
43,178
Game Stats
08 34 Fri Aug 17 Montreal 38 Edmonton 25 9:00 pm
32,760
Game Stats
09 40 Mon Aug 27 Edmonton 26 Toronto 17 7:30 pm
22,912
Game Stats
10 44 Mon Sep 03 Edmonton 30 Calgary 31 4:30 pm
32,102
Game Stats
11 45 Fri Sep 07 Calgary 20 Edmonton 18 9:00 pm
39,363
Game Stats
12 50 Sat Sep 15 Edmonton 8 Hamilton 51 3:00 pm
24,162
Game Stats
13 54 Sat Sep 22 BC 19 Edmonton 18 7:30 pm
35,578
Game Stats
14 58 Fri Sep 28 Edmonton 15 Calgary 39 10:00 pm
29,290
Game Stats
15 61 Fri Oct 05 Hamilton 20 Edmonton 35 9:00 pm
30,557
Game Stats
16 67 Sat Oct 13 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 37 4:00 pm
38,678
Game Stats
17 70 Fri Oct 19 Edmonton 19 BC 39 10:00 pm
30,102
Game Stats
18 76 Sun Oct 28 Edmonton 25 Montreal 27 1:00 pm
23,312
Game Stats
19 78 Fri Nov 02 Calgary 30 Edmonton 27 9:00 pm
21,147
Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 11 Edmonton 26 Toronto 42 1:00 pm
25,792
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Bench Press
RANKNamePosSchoolReps
1  Byron Archambault (17) LB  Montreal  41
2  Ettore Lattanzio (20) DL  Ottawa  32
3  Matt Rea RB  Michigan State  31
4  Christophe Normand RB  Laval  29
5  Sean McEwen (6) OL  Calgary  27
T6  Auston Johnson LB  South Dakota  26
T6  Lemar Durant WR  SFU  26
T8  Sukh Chung (7) OL  Calgary  25
T9  Quinn Lawlor OL  BYU  24
T9  James Bodanis OL  Michigan State  24

View Full Bench Results >    

Fan Poll
Is Byron Archambault the draft's top linebacker after Saturday's performance?
1) Yes
2) No