2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

2012 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Wed Jun 13 Toronto 29 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,585 Gamecast
Wed Jun 13 Saskatchewan 10 BC 44 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,871 Gamecast
Thu Jun 14 Winnipeg 22 Montreal 10 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,005 Gamecast
Fri Jun 15 Edmonton 17 Calgary 20 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,629 Gamecast
  Pre-Season B  
Tue Jun 19 Montreal 20 Toronto 25 12:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 36,214 Gamecast
Wed Jun 20 Hamilton 26 Winnipeg 25 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,300 Gamecast
Thu Jun 21 BC 24 Edmonton 16 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,891 Gamecast
Fri Jun 22 Calgary 33 Saskatchewan 31 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,998 Gamecast
  Rona Canada Day Kickoff  
Fri Jun 29 Saskatchewan 43 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,682 Gamecast
Fri Jun 29 Winnipeg 16 BC 33 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,351 Gamecast
Sat Jun 30 Toronto 15 Edmonton 19 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,538 Gamecast
Sun Jul 01 Montreal 10 Calgary 38 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,387 Gamecast
  Week 2  
Fri Jul 06 Winnipeg 30 Montreal 41 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,016 Gamecast
Fri Jul 06 Hamilton 36 BC 39 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,109 Gamecast
Sat Jul 07 Calgary 36 Toronto 39 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,682 Gamecast
Sun Jul 08 Edmonton 1 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,459 Gamecast
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 12 Calgary 32 Montreal 33 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,074 Gamecast
Fri Jul 13 Winnipeg 10 Edmonton 42 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,067 Gamecast
Sat Jul 14 BC 20 Saskatchewan 23 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,080 Gamecast
Sat Jul 14 Toronto 27 Hamilton 36 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,264 Gamecast
  Week 4  
Wed Jul 18 Winnipeg 22 Toronto 25 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,485 Gamecast
Thu Jul 19 Saskatchewan 38 Calgary 41 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,228 Gamecast
Fri Jul 20 Edmonton 27 BC 14 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,335 Gamecast
Sat Jul 21 Montreal 24 Hamilton 39 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,392 Gamecast
  Week 5  
Thu Jul 26 Edmonton 22 Winnipeg 23 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,533 Gamecast
Fri Jul 27 Toronto 23 Montreal 20 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,773 Gamecast
Sat Jul 28 Hamilton 35 Saskatchewan 34 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,898 Gamecast
Sat Jul 28 BC 34 Calgary 8 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,968 Gamecast
  Week 6  
Fri Aug 03 Montreal 36 Winnipeg 26 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,533 Gamecast
Mon Aug 06 BC 18 Toronto 9 5:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,841 Gamecast
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 09 Calgary 31 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,635 Gamecast
Fri Aug 10 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 28 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 43,178 Gamecast
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 16 Hamilton 25 Winnipeg 32 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,039 Gamecast
Fri Aug 17 Montreal 38 Edmonton 25 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,760 Gamecast
Sat Aug 18 Toronto 22 Calgary 14 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,246 Gamecast
Sun Aug 19 Saskatchewan 5 BC 24 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 34,343 Gamecast
  Week 9  
Thu Aug 23 Hamilton 29 Montreal 31 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,140 Gamecast
Fri Aug 24 BC 20 Winnipeg 17 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,533 Gamecast
Sat Aug 25 Calgary 17 Saskatchewan 10 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,427 Gamecast
Mon Aug 27 Edmonton 26 Toronto 17 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,912 Gamecast
  Week 10  
Fri Aug 31 BC 25 Montreal 30 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,239 Gamecast
Sun Sep 02 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 52 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,427 Gamecast
Mon Sep 03 Toronto 33 Hamilton 30 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,032 Gamecast
Mon Sep 03 Edmonton 30 Calgary 31 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,102 Gamecast
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 07 Calgary 20 Edmonton 18 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 39,363 Gamecast
Sat Sep 08 Hamilton 31 Toronto 45 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,061 Gamecast
Sat Sep 08 Montreal 10 BC 43 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,734 Gamecast
Sun Sep 09 Saskatchewan 25 Winnipeg 24 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,077 Gamecast
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 14 Winnipeg 3 Calgary 44 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,247 Gamecast
Sat Sep 15 Edmonton 8 Hamilton 51 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,162 Gamecast
Sat Sep 15 Toronto 23 BC 28 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,526 Gamecast
Sun Sep 16 Saskatchewan 17 Montreal 28 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,147 Gamecast
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 21 Hamilton 12 Winnipeg 34 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,577 Gamecast
Sat Sep 22 BC 19 Edmonton 18 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,578 Gamecast
Sun Sep 23 Toronto 10 Montreal 31 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,209 Gamecast
Sun Sep 23 Calgary 25 Saskatchewan 30 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,427 Gamecast
  Week 14  
Fri Sep 28 Montreal 28 Hamilton 41 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,784 Gamecast
Fri Sep 28 Edmonton 15 Calgary 39 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,290 Gamecast
Sat Sep 29 Toronto 29 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,169 Gamecast
Sat Sep 29 BC 21 Saskatchewan 27 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,690 Gamecast
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 05 Hamilton 20 Edmonton 35 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,557 Gamecast
Sat Oct 06 Calgary 22 BC 27 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,347 Gamecast
Mon Oct 08 Winnipeg 27 Montreal 22 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,201 Gamecast
Mon Oct 08 Saskatchewan 36 Toronto 10 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,176 Gamecast
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 12 BC 37 Hamilton 17 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,842 Gamecast
Sat Oct 13 Calgary 32 Winnipeg 21 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,462 Gamecast
Sat Oct 13 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 37 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 38,678 Gamecast
Sun Oct 14 Montreal 24 Toronto 12 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,348 Gamecast
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 19 Winnipeg 44 Toronto 32 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,419 Gamecast
Fri Oct 19 Edmonton 19 BC 39 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,102 Gamecast
Sat Oct 20 Montreal 34 Saskatchewan 28 3:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,003 Gamecast
Sat Oct 20 Hamilton 32 Calgary 34 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,502 Gamecast
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 26 BC 21 Calgary 41 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,014 Gamecast
Sat Oct 27 Winnipeg 18 Hamilton 28 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,722 Gamecast
Sat Oct 27 Toronto 31 Saskatchewan 26 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,747 Gamecast
Sun Oct 28 Edmonton 25 Montreal 27 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,312 Gamecast
  Week 19  
Thu Nov 01 Hamilton 40 Toronto 43 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,283 Gamecast
Fri Nov 02 Calgary 30 Edmonton 27 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,147 Gamecast
Sat Nov 03 Montreal 11 Winnipeg 19 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,907 Gamecast
Sat Nov 03 Saskatchewan 6 BC 17 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 36,357 Gamecast
Sun Nov 11 Edmonton 26 Toronto 42 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,792 Gamecast
Sun Nov 11 Saskatchewan 30 Calgary 36 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,027 Gamecast
Sun Nov 18 Toronto 27 Montreal 20 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 50,112 Gamecast
Sun Nov 18 Calgary 34 BC 29 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 43,216 Gamecast
Sun Nov 25 Calgary 22 Toronto 35 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 53,208 Gamecast
RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Brett Boyko UNLV OL
2 Alex Mateas UCONN OL
3 Daryl Waud Western DL
4 Tyler Varga Yale RB
5 Nic Demski Manitoba WR
6 Sean McEwen Calgary OL
7 Sukh Chungh Calgary OL
8 Danny Groulx Laval OL
9 Addison Richards Regina WR
10 Jacob Ruby Richmond OL
 
Fan Poll
Do you see Bo Levi Mitchell winning MOP within the next three seasons?
1) Yes
2) No