2013 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 4 Fri Jun 14 BC 29 Calgary 27 9:00 pm 26,328 Game Stats
B 8 Fri Jun 21 Edmonton 27 BC 22 10:00 pm 26,733 Game Stats
01 11 Fri Jun 28 BC 32 Calgary 44 10:00 pm 26,625 Game Stats
02 14 Thu Jul 04 Toronto 16 BC 24 10:00 pm 25,255 Game Stats
03 20 Sat Jul 13 BC 17 Edmonton 3 9:30 pm 31,310 Game Stats
04 23 Sat Jul 20 Edmonton 21 BC 31 10:00 pm 26,623 Game Stats
05 28 Tue Jul 30 BC 12 Toronto 38 7:30 pm 20,064 Game Stats
06 30 Mon Aug 05 Winnipeg 20 BC 27 7:00 pm 26,856 Game Stats
08 35 Sat Aug 17 Calgary 22 BC 26 9:00 pm 29,201 Game Stats
09 37 Thu Aug 22 BC 38 Montreal 39 7:30 pm 22,465 Game Stats
10 41 Fri Aug 30 Hamilton 26 BC 29 10:00 pm 30,564 Game Stats
11 46 Sat Sep 07 BC 29 Hamilton 37 4:00 pm 13,101 Game Stats
12 52 Sun Sep 15 Montreal 14 BC 36 4:30 pm 27,213 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 22 BC 24 Saskatchewan 22 4:30 pm 39,373 Game Stats
14 57 Fri Sep 27 BC 53 Winnipeg 17 8:00 pm 29,457 Game Stats
15 62 Fri Oct 04 Saskatchewan 31 BC 17 10:00 pm 37,312 Game Stats
16 65 Fri Oct 11 BC 26 Calgary 40 9:00 pm 26,115 Game Stats
17 71 Sat Oct 19 BC 14 Saskatchewan 35 7:00 pm 34,956 Game Stats
18 74 Fri Oct 25 Edmonton 29 BC 43 10:00 pm 24,545 Game Stats
19 78 Fri Nov 01 Calgary 7 BC 26 10:00 pm 27,228 Game Stats
P1 82 Sun Nov 10 BC 25 Saskatchewan 29 4:30 pm 30,942 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Leaderboard
DrillLeaderResult
Bench Press
David Menard 33
40-Yard Dash
Adam Thibault 4.45
Vertical Jump
Evan Pszczonak 40.00"
Broad Jump
Andrew Lue 10'5.00"
Shuttle Adam Thibault 4.03
3-Cone Antoine Pruneau 6.78

View Full  Results >    

Fan Poll
Who should the Blue Bombers take with the 2nd overall pick?
1) David Foucault, OL, Montreal
2) Pierre Lavertu, OL, Laval
3) Mathias Goosen, OL, SFU
4) Anthony Coombs, RB, Manitoba
5) Other