2013 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Calgary Stampeders

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013 Calgary Stampeders Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 4 Fri Jun 14 BC 29 Calgary 27 9:00 pm
26,328
Game Stats
B 7 Thu Jun 20 Calgary 24 Saskatchewan 23 10:00 pm
32,003
Game Stats
01 11 Fri Jun 28 BC 32 Calgary 44 10:00 pm
26,625
Game Stats
02 15 Fri Jul 05 Calgary 21 Saskatchewan 36 9:00 pm
35,296
Game Stats
03 18 Fri Jul 12 Calgary 22 Montreal 14 7:30 pm
23,184
Game Stats
04 22 Sat Jul 20 Montreal 27 Calgary 38 7:00 pm
27,378
Game Stats
05 26 Fri Jul 26 Calgary 37 Winnipeg 24 8:00 pm
31,567
Game Stats
07 32 Fri Aug 09 Saskatchewan 27 Calgary 42 9:00 pm
35,637
Game Stats
08 35 Sat Aug 17 Calgary 22 BC 26 9:00 pm
29,201
Game Stats
09 38 Fri Aug 23 Calgary 35 Toronto 14 7:30 pm
21,157
Game Stats
10 43 Mon Sep 02 Edmonton 34 Calgary 37 5:00 pm
32,217
Game Stats
11 45 Fri Sep 06 Calgary 22 Edmonton 12 9:00 pm
33,654
Game Stats
12 49 Fri Sep 13 Hamilton 22 Calgary 26 9:00 pm
26,649
Game Stats
13 55 Sat Sep 21 Toronto 33 Calgary 27 7:30 pm
28,781
Game Stats
14 58 Sat Sep 28 Calgary 35 Hamilton 11 6:00 pm
13,248
Game Stats
15 64 Sat Oct 05 Winnipeg 11 Calgary 38 6:30 pm
26,293
Game Stats
16 65 Fri Oct 11 BC 26 Calgary 40 9:00 pm
26,115
Game Stats
17 69 Fri Oct 18 Calgary 27 Edmonton 13 9:00 pm
27,633
Game Stats
18 76 Sat Oct 26 Saskatchewan 25 Calgary 29 7:00 pm
33,671
Game Stats
19 78 Fri Nov 01 Calgary 7 BC 26 10:00 pm
27,228
Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 17 Saskatchewan 35 Calgary 13 4:30 pm
33,174
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
26
-
23
tor Toronto Argonauts
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
15
-
38
cgy Calgary Stampeders
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
36
-
8
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Sunday, Aug 30   4:00PM ET
 
Fan Poll
Who was the MVP of Calgary's defence on Saturday night?
1) Deron Mayo
2) Jamar Wall
3) Keon Raymond
4) Freddie Bishop III
5) Micah Johnson
6) Brandon Boudreaux
7) Juwan Simpson
8) Other