2013 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

Schedule Edmonton Eskimos

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 3 Fri Jun 14 Saskatchewan 31 Edmonton 24 9:00 pm 26,623 Game Stats
B 8 Fri Jun 21 Edmonton 27 BC 22 10:00 pm 26,733 Game Stats
01 12 Sat Jun 29 Saskatchewan 39 Edmonton 18 3:30 pm 35,869 Game Stats
02 16 Sun Jul 07 Edmonton 30 Hamilton 20 5:00 pm 12,612 Game Stats
03 20 Sat Jul 13 BC 17 Edmonton 3 9:30 pm 31,310 Game Stats
04 23 Sat Jul 20 Edmonton 21 BC 31 10:00 pm 26,623 Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 25 Edmonton 27 Montreal 32 7:30 pm 23,021 Game Stats
06 29 Fri Aug 02 Hamilton 30 Edmonton 29 9:00 pm 31,006 Game Stats
08 36 Sun Aug 18 Edmonton 33 Toronto 36 7:00 pm 19,656 Game Stats
09 40 Sat Aug 24 Saskatchewan 30 Edmonton 27 4:00 pm 41,868 Game Stats
10 43 Mon Sep 02 Edmonton 34 Calgary 37 5:00 pm 32,217 Game Stats
11 45 Fri Sep 06 Calgary 22 Edmonton 12 9:00 pm 33,654 Game Stats
12 50 Sat Sep 14 Winnipeg 7 Edmonton 25 6:30 pm 29,499 Game Stats
13 53 Fri Sep 20 Edmonton 35 Winnipeg 27 8:00 pm 28,859 Game Stats
14 59 Sat Sep 28 Toronto 34 Edmonton 22 9:00 pm 29,569 Game Stats
15 63 Sat Oct 05 Montreal 47 Edmonton 24 3:30 pm 28,455 Game Stats
16 66 Sat Oct 12 Edmonton 9 Saskatchewan 14 4:30 pm 35,579 Game Stats
17 69 Fri Oct 18 Calgary 27 Edmonton 13 9:00 pm 27,633 Game Stats
18 74 Fri Oct 25 Edmonton 29 BC 43 10:00 pm 24,545 Game Stats
19 80 Sat Nov 02 Edmonton 30 Saskatchewan 26 5:00 pm 32,701 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Leaderboard
DrillLeaderResult
Bench Press
David Menard 33
40-Yard Dash
Adam Thibault 4.45
Vertical Jump
Evan Pszczonak 40.00"
Broad Jump
Andrew Lue 10'5.00"
Shuttle Adam Thibault 4.03
3-Cone Antoine Pruneau 6.78

View Full  Results >    

Fan Poll
Will Henry Burris lead the league in passing yards for a 3rd straight year?
1) Yes
2) No