2013 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

Schedule Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Thu Jun 13 Hamilton 33 Montreal 26 7:00 pm 20,514 Game Stats
B 6 Thu Jun 20 Winnipeg 0 Hamilton 52 7:00 pm 12,732 Game Stats
01 10 Fri Jun 28 Hamilton 34 Toronto 39 7:00 pm 29,852 Game Stats
02 16 Sun Jul 07 Edmonton 30 Hamilton 20 5:00 pm 12,612 Game Stats
03 19 Sat Jul 13 Winnipeg 20 Hamilton 25 6:30 pm 13,085 Game Stats
04 24 Sun Jul 21 Hamilton 0 Saskatchewan 37 7:00 pm 37,372 Game Stats
05 27 Sat Jul 27 Saskatchewan 32 Hamilton 20 7:30 pm 13,002 Game Stats
06 29 Fri Aug 02 Hamilton 30 Edmonton 29 9:00 pm 31,006 Game Stats
08 33 Fri Aug 16 Hamilton 37 Winnipeg 18 8:00 pm 32,409 Game Stats
09 39 Sat Aug 24 Winnipeg 14 Hamilton 37 1:00 pm 13,138 Game Stats
10 41 Fri Aug 30 Hamilton 26 BC 29 10:00 pm 30,564 Game Stats
11 46 Sat Sep 07 BC 29 Hamilton 37 4:00 pm 13,101 Game Stats
12 49 Fri Sep 13 Hamilton 22 Calgary 26 9:00 pm 26,649 Game Stats
13 54 Sat Sep 21 Montreal 26 Hamilton (In Moncton) 28 4:00 pm 15,123 Game Stats
14 58 Sat Sep 28 Calgary 35 Hamilton 11 6:00 pm 13,248 Game Stats
15 61 Fri Oct 04 Hamilton 33 Toronto 19 7:00 pm 28,467 Game Stats
16 68 Mon Oct 14 Toronto 18 Hamilton 24 4:30 pm 13,362 Game Stats
17 72 Sun Oct 20 Hamilton 5 Montreal 36 1:00 pm 23,390 Game Stats
18 75 Sat Oct 26 Montreal 24 Hamilton 27 1:00 pm 13,012 Game Stats
19 79 Sat Nov 02 Hamilton 37 Winnipeg 7 2:00 pm 26,316 Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 10 Montreal 16 Hamilton 19 1:00 pm 13,320 Game Stats
P2 84 Sun Nov 17 Hamilton 36 Toronto 24 1:00 pm 35,418 Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 24 Hamilton 23 Saskatchewan 45 6:00 pm 44,710 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Laurent Duvernay-Tardif McGill OL
2 David Foucault Montreal OL
3 Pierre Lavertu Laval OL
4 Quinn Smith Concordia DL
5 Devon Bailey St. Francis Xavier WR
6 Evan Gill Manitoba DL
7 Dylan Ainsworth Western DL
8 Anthony Coombs Manitoba RB
9 Matthias Goosen Simon Fraser OL
10 Andrew Lue Queen's DB
 
Fan Poll
Which team has the nicest helmet in the league?
1) BC Lions
2) Calgary Stampeders
3) Edmonton Eskimos
4) Saskatchewan Roughriders
5) Winnipeg Blue Bombers
6) Hamilton Tiger-Cats
7) Toronto Argonauts
8) Montreal Alouettes