2013 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Montreal Alouettes

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Thu Jun 13 Hamilton 33 Montreal 26 7:00 pm 20,514 Game Stats
B 5 Thu Jun 20 Montreal 20 Toronto 24 7:00 pm 6,204 Game Stats
01 9 Thu Jun 27 Montreal 38 Winnipeg 33 9:00 pm 33,500 Game Stats
02 13 Thu Jul 04 Winnipeg 19 Montreal 11 7:00 pm 22,134 Game Stats
03 18 Fri Jul 12 Calgary 22 Montreal 14 7:30 pm 23,184 Game Stats
04 22 Sat Jul 20 Montreal 27 Calgary 38 7:00 pm 27,378 Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 25 Edmonton 27 Montreal 32 7:30 pm 23,021 Game Stats
07 31 Thu Aug 08 Toronto 38 Montreal 13 7:30 pm 22,068 Game Stats
08 34 Sat Aug 17 Montreal 21 Saskatchewan 24 4:00 pm 40,637 Game Stats
09 37 Thu Aug 22 BC 38 Montreal 39 7:30 pm 22,465 Game Stats
10 44 Tue Sep 03 Montreal 20 Toronto 9 7:30 pm 18,863 Game Stats
11 47 Sun Sep 08 Toronto 37 Montreal 30 1:00 pm 23,911 Game Stats
12 52 Sun Sep 15 Montreal 14 BC 36 4:30 pm 27,213 Game Stats
13 54 Sat Sep 21 Montreal 26 Hamilton (In Moncton) 28 4:00 pm 15,123 Game Stats
14 60 Sun Sep 29 Saskatchewan 12 Montreal 17 1:00 pm 24,016 Game Stats
15 63 Sat Oct 05 Montreal 47 Edmonton 24 3:30 pm 28,455 Game Stats
16 67 Mon Oct 14 Winnipeg 34 Montreal 27 1:00 pm 22,853 Game Stats
17 72 Sun Oct 20 Hamilton 5 Montreal 36 1:00 pm 23,390 Game Stats
18 75 Sat Oct 26 Montreal 24 Hamilton 27 1:00 pm 13,012 Game Stats
19 77 Fri Nov 01 Montreal 23 Toronto 20 7:00 pm 22,589 Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 10 Montreal 16 Hamilton 19 1:00 pm 13,320 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

tor Toronto Argonauts
bc BC Lions
Final
40
-
23
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
23
-
25
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 21   1:00PM ET
TSN
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 21   4:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was Saturday night's top performer?
1) Zach Collaros
2) Nate Coehoorn
3) Brandon Banks
4) Odell Willis
5) Eric Norwood
6) Rico Murray
7) Other