BC Lions | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

SINGLE GAME TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

To purchase tickets find your game below and click "Buy Now". For access to future exclusive pre-sale offers for tickets, events and other great content sign up for the CFL Field Pass eNewsletter today.

Regular Season
Date Away Home Time Tickets
Fri Jul 25 Winnipeg BC 07:00 PM
Fri Aug 01 BC Calgary 07:00 PM
Fri Aug 08 Hamilton BC 07:00 PM
Sun Aug 17 BC Toronto 04:30 PM
Sun Aug 24 Saskatchewan BC 04:00 PM
Fri Sep 05 BC Ottawa 04:30 PM
Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg BC 07:00 PM
Fri Sep 19 Toronto BC 07:00 PM
Sat Sep 27 BC Calgary 06:30 PM
Sat Oct 04 BC Hamilton 04:00 PM
Sat Oct 11 Ottawa BC 07:00 PM
Sat Oct 25 BC Winnipeg 04:00 PM
Sat Nov 01 BC Edmonton 04:00 PM
Fri Nov 07 Calgary BC 07:00 PM
Completed Games
Date Away Home Score Video
Fri Jun 13 BC Edmonton 14 - 11 Highlights
Fri Jun 20 Calgary BC 13 - 37 Highlights
Sat Jun 28 Edmonton BC 27 - 20 Highlights
Fri Jul 04 BC Montreal 9 - 24 Highlights
Sat Jul 12 BC Saskatchewan 26 - 13 Highlights
Sat Jul 19 Montreal BC 5 - 41 Highlights