Saskatchewan Roughriders | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
  • Lions
  • Eskimos
  • Stampeders
  • Roughriders
  • Blue Bombers
  • Tiger-Cats
  • Argonauts
  • Alouettes
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

Season Tickets on sale now!

This is your one-stop for all of your CFL ticket needs - simply select your favourite team.

For access to exclusive presale offers and behind the scenes information, sign up for your Sign up for CFL Field Pass eNewsletter today.

Pre-Season Games
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Sat Jun 14 Away Ottawa 04:00 PM
Fri Jun 20 Home Edmonton 07:00 PM
Regular Season
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Sun Jun 29 Home Hamilton 05:00 PM
Sat Jul 05 Away Toronto 01:00 PM
Sat Jul 12 Home BC 07:30 PM
Sat Jul 26 Home Toronto 08:00 PM
Sat Aug 02 Away Ottawa 05:00 PM
Thu Aug 07 Away Winnipeg 06:30 PM
Sat Aug 16 Home Montreal 05:00 PM
Sun Aug 24 Away BC 05:00 PM
Sun Aug 31 Home Winnipeg 02:00 PM
Sun Sep 07 Away Winnipeg 02:00 PM
Sun Sep 14 Away Hamilton 11:00 AM
Sun Sep 21 Home Ottawa 02:00 PM
Fri Sep 26 Away Edmonton 08:00 PM
Fri Oct 03 Home Calgary 08:00 PM
Mon Oct 13 Away Montreal 11:00 AM
Sun Oct 19 Home Edmonton 02:00 PM
Fri Oct 24 Away Calgary 07:30 PM
Sat Nov 08 Home Edmonton 05:00 PM
Sign up for exclusive offers

Specialty Games