Saskatchewan Roughriders | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

SINGLE GAME TICKETS ON SALE JUNE 1ST

Pre-Season Games
Date Away Home Time Tickets
Sat Jun 13 Saskatchewan Edmonton 08:00 PM
Fri Jun 19 Calgary Saskatchewan 07:30 PM
Regular Season
Date Away Home Time Tickets
Sat Jun 27 Winnipeg Saskatchewan 06:00 PM
Sun Jul 05 Toronto Saskatchewan 01:30 PM
Fri Jul 10 Saskatchewan BC 08:00 PM
Fri Jul 17 BC Saskatchewan 08:00 PM
Sun Jul 26 Hamilton Saskatchewan 05:00 PM
Fri Jul 31 Saskatchewan Edmonton 07:00 PM
Sat Aug 08 Saskatchewan Toronto 05:00 PM
Sat Aug 22 Calgary Saskatchewan 05:00 PM
Sun Aug 30 Saskatchewan Ottawa 02:00 PM
Sun Sep 06 Winnipeg Saskatchewan 02:00 PM
Sat Sep 12 Saskatchewan Winnipeg 04:30 PM
Sat Sep 19 Ottawa Saskatchewan 07:00 PM
Sun Sep 27 Montreal Saskatchewan 02:00 PM
Sat Oct 03 Saskatchewan BC 05:00 PM
Fri Oct 09 Saskatchewan Hamilton 05:30 PM
Sat Oct 24 Edmonton Saskatchewan 05:00 PM
Sat Oct 31 Saskatchewan Calgary 01:00 PM
Sun Nov 08 Saskatchewan Montreal 11:00 AM