Winnipeg Blue Bombers | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
  • Lions
  • Eskimos
  • Stampeders
  • Roughriders
  • Blue Bombers
  • Tiger-Cats
  • Argonauts
  • Alouettes
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

Season Tickets on sale now!

This is your one-stop for all of your CFL ticket needs - simply select your favourite team.

For access to exclusive presale offers and behind the scenes information, sign up for your Sign up for CFL Field Pass eNewsletter today.

Pre-Season Games
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Mon Jun 09 Home Toronto 07:30 PM
Sat Jun 14 Away Calgary 08:00 PM
Regular Season
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Thu Jun 26 Home Toronto 07:30 PM
Thu Jul 03 Home Ottawa 07:30 PM
Fri Jul 11 Away Montreal 06:00 PM
Thu Jul 17 Home Edmonton 07:30 PM
Fri Jul 25 Away BC 09:00 PM
Thu Jul 31 Away Hamilton 06:00 PM
Thu Aug 07 Home Saskatchewan 07:30 PM
Tue Aug 12 Away Toronto 06:30 PM
Fri Aug 22 Home Montreal 07:30 PM
Sun Aug 31 Away Saskatchewan 03:00 PM
Sun Sep 07 Home Saskatchewan 03:00 PM
Sat Sep 13 Away BC 09:00 PM
Sat Sep 27 Home Hamilton 05:30 PM
Fri Oct 03 Away Ottawa 06:00 PM
Mon Oct 13 Away Edmonton 03:30 PM
Sat Oct 18 Home Calgary 06:00 PM
Sat Oct 25 Home BC 06:00 PM
Sat Nov 01 Away Calgary 03:00 PM
Sign up for exclusive offers

Specialty Games