Hamilton Tiger-Cats | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
  • Lions
  • Eskimos
  • Stampeders
  • Roughriders
  • Blue Bombers
  • Tiger-Cats
  • Argonauts
  • Alouettes
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

Season Tickets on sale now!

This is your one-stop for all of your CFL ticket needs - simply select your favourite team.

For access to exclusive presale offers and behind the scenes information, sign up for your Sign up for CFL Field Pass eNewsletter today.

Pre-Season Games
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Sat Jun 14 Home Montreal 03:00 PM
Thu Jun 19 Away Toronto 07:00 PM
Regular Season
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Sun Jun 29 Away Saskatchewan 07:00 PM
Fri Jul 04 Away Edmonton 10:00 PM
Fri Jul 18 Away Calgary 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 26 Home Ottawa 07:00 PM
Thu Jul 31 Home Winnipeg 07:00 PM
Fri Aug 08 Away BC 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 16 Home Calgary 03:00 PM
Mon Sep 01 Home Toronto 01:00 PM
Sun Sep 07 Away Montreal 01:00 PM
Sun Sep 14 Home Saskatchewan 01:00 PM
Sat Sep 20 Home Edmonton 07:00 PM
Sat Sep 27 Away Winnipeg 06:30 PM
Sat Oct 04 Home BC 07:00 PM
Fri Oct 10 Away Toronto 07:00 PM
Fri Oct 17 Home Ottawa 07:00 PM
Sat Oct 25 Away Toronto 04:00 PM
Fri Oct 31 Away Ottawa 07:30 PM
Sat Nov 08 Home Montreal 04:00 PM
Sign up for exclusive offers

Specialty Games