Hamilton Tiger-Cats | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

SINGLE GAME TICKETS ON SALE JUNE 1ST

 
Regular Season
Date Away Home Time Tickets
Thu Jul 02 Hamilton Winnipeg 08:30 PM
Thu Jul 16 Hamilton Montreal 07:30 PM
Sun Jul 26 Hamilton Saskatchewan 07:00 PM
Mon Aug 03 Toronto Hamilton 07:00 PM
Sun Aug 09 Winnipeg Hamilton 05:00 PM
Sat Aug 15 BC Hamilton 07:00 PM
Fri Aug 21 Hamilton Edmonton 09:00 PM
Thu Aug 27 Montreal Hamilton 07:30 PM
Mon Sep 07 Toronto Hamilton 01:00 PM
Fri Sep 11 Hamilton Toronto 07:30 PM
Sat Sep 19 Edmonton Hamilton 04:00 PM
Fri Oct 02 Calgary Hamilton 07:30 PM
Fri Oct 09 Saskatchewan Hamilton 07:30 PM
Sun Oct 18 Hamilton Montreal 01:00 PM
Fri Oct 23 Hamilton BC 10:00 PM
Sun Nov 01 Ottawa Hamilton 01:00 PM
Sat Nov 07 Hamilton Ottawa 04:00 PM
Completed Games
Date Away Home Score Video
Mon Jun 08 Ottawa Hamilton 10 - 37 Highlights
Fri Jun 19 Hamilton Winnipeg 26 - 15 Highlights
Fri Jun 26 Hamilton Calgary 23 - 24 Highlights