Toronto Argonauts | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
  • Lions
  • Eskimos
  • Stampeders
  • Roughriders
  • Blue Bombers
  • Tiger-Cats
  • Argonauts
  • Alouettes
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

Season Tickets on sale now!

This is your one-stop for all of your CFL ticket needs - simply select your favourite team.

For access to exclusive presale offers and behind the scenes information, sign up for your Sign up for CFL Field Pass eNewsletter today.

Pre-Season Games
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Mon Jun 09 Away Winnipeg 08:30 PM
Thu Jun 19 Home Hamilton 07:00 PM
Regular Season
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Thu Jun 26 Away Winnipeg 08:30 PM
Sat Jul 05 Home Saskatchewan 03:00 PM
Sat Jul 12 Home Calgary 06:30 PM
Fri Jul 18 Away Ottawa 07:00 PM
Sat Jul 26 Away Saskatchewan 10:00 PM
Fri Aug 01 Away Montreal 07:00 PM
Tue Aug 12 Home Winnipeg 07:30 PM
Sun Aug 17 Home BC 07:30 PM
Sat Aug 23 Away Edmonton 04:00 PM
Mon Sep 01 Away Hamilton 01:00 PM
Sat Sep 13 Away Calgary 07:00 PM
Fri Sep 19 Away BC 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 04 Home Edmonton 04:00 PM
Fri Oct 10 Home Hamilton 07:00 PM
Sat Oct 18 Home Montreal 04:00 PM
Sat Oct 25 Home Hamilton 04:00 PM
Sun Nov 02 Away Montreal 12:00 PM
Fri Nov 07 Home Ottawa 07:00 PM
Sign up for exclusive offers

Specialty Games