TDA | | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
WATCH LIVE: will stream the Esks' media avail at 12pm ET/11am CT, and the REDBLACKS' avail at 2pm ET/1pm CT > MORE



Fan Poll
Does winning the MOP cement Burris' status as an all-time great?
1) Yes
2) No
3) It was already cemented
4) It all depends on Sunday